Opening the Chest & Shoulders

9Jan
Opening the Chest & Shoulders 09 JanuaryJan 2021 04:00pm Europe/AmsterdamLive stream

Live streamsWorkshop

Some of the negative side effects of using a computer are that we find ourselves with frozen shoulders, sore forearms, and injured wrists. This 2-hour movement-based workshop targets these issues with a special sequence of postures that open the chest and shoulders, as well as the entire body. This induces an emotional sense of release, brings the mind into stillness, and the body into a new state of energy. This workshop is both challenging and very healing.

Props needed: yoga mat, strap or belt, two or three blankets, and ideally two yoga blocks. Make sure you can sit comfortably on a straight-backed chair or on the floor.

All levels are welcome. No previous experience necessary. Recording is available until 7 days after the session.

Practical info

  • Date: Saturday 9 January
  • Time: 10am - 12pm (New York) // 3 - 5pm (London) // 7 - 9pm (Dubai)
  • Location: Online Live Stream
  • Price: $29 USD
  • Sign up
Import to Google Calendar

Location

Online event, Live stream

Directions

Could not find route!

  • Schedule
  • Guests
  • Attendance
  • Forecast
  • Comments

Weather data is currently not available for this location

Weather Report

Today stec_replace_today_date

stec_replace_today_icon_div

stec_replace_current_summary_text

stec_replace_current_temp °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Wind stec_replace_current_wind stec_replace_current_wind_units stec_replace_current_wind_direction

Humidity stec_replace_current_humidity %

Feels like stec_replace_current_feels_like °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Forecast

Date

Weather

Temp

stec_replace_date

stec_replace_icon_div

stec_replace_min / stec_replace_max °stec_replace_temp_units

stec_replace_5days

Next 24 Hours

Powered by Forecast.io

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.