Total Relaxation – Repose, Restore and Revitalize

3Apr
Total Relaxation - Repose, Restore and Revitalize AprilApr 03 2021 19:30 Europe/AmsterdamLive stream

Live streamWorkshop

Learn and experience how to relax deeply.

We will begin this 2-hour workshop with a talk by Max. Then we will move into a very gentle movement sequence that is simple yet profoundly effective. In the second half of the workshop we will focus on floor postures and breathing patterns to release the mind and body from long-held stress and tension that impedes our happiness and our ability to sleep.

Suggested props: a yoga mat, strap, 2 blocks, 2 blankets and a bolster if you have one. Make sure to bring writing materials and any props that help you to sit comfortably on the floor or on a straight-backed chair.

All levels are welcome. Recording is available until 7 days after the session.

Practical info

  • Date: Saturday 3 April
  • Time: 10:30am - 12:30pm (Los Angeles, PST) // 1:30 - 3:30pm (New York, EST) // 7:30 - 9:30pm (Amsterdam, CET)
  • Location: Online Live Stream
  • Recording is available until 7 days after the workshop
  • Price: $35 USD - incl. Sleep Better Duo Package (value of $17.99 USD)
  • Sign up
Import to Google Calendar

Location

Online event, Live stream

Directions

Could not find route!

  • Schedule
  • Guests
  • Attendance
  • Forecast
  • Comments

Weather data is currently not available for this location

Weather Report

Today stec_replace_today_date

stec_replace_today_icon_div

stec_replace_current_summary_text

stec_replace_current_temp °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Wind stec_replace_current_wind stec_replace_current_wind_units stec_replace_current_wind_direction

Humidity stec_replace_current_humidity %

Feels like stec_replace_current_feels_like °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Forecast

Date

Weather

Temp

stec_replace_5days

Next 24 Hours

Powered by openweathermap.org

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.